Home Entertainment Filmfare Awards 2024: Varun Dhawan grooves with Karishma Kapoor on Tan Tanna...

Filmfare Awards 2024: Varun Dhawan grooves with Karishma Kapoor on Tan Tanna Tan | WATCH


Image Source : FILMFARE Varun Dhawan grooves with Karishma Kapoor on Tan Tanna Tan

Filmfare Awards 2024- The 69th Filmfare Awards will take place today in Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat. Shah Rukh Khan‘s Jawan, Ranbir Kapoor‘s Animal, and Vicky Kaushal’s Sam Bahadur have already bagged several awards in the Filmfare Technical Awards categories. Now it remains to see which actor and actress will bag the Best Actors awards at the Filmfare Awards 2024.  

The awards ceremony will begin soon but before that, actors were seen prepping for their performances for the big event. Bollywood Varun Dhawan was spotted dancing with veteran actor Karishma Kapoor on her ever-green song, Tan Tana Tan. Both the actors were not only matching their steps but seemed really good as a dancing duo. 

Watch the video here

Filmfare Awards 2024 nominations

The nominations for the 69th edition of the Filmfare Awards were announced some time back. The interesting thing is that Superstar Shah Rukh Khan has received the Best Actor nomination for his two blockbuster films Jawan and Dunki released in the year 2023. At the same time, 12th Fail has also received nominations in many categories. Whereas Ranbir Kapoor’s Animal received the maximum number of nominations i.e. 19 nominations. 

Also Read- Winning maximum awards to refusing it, here’s Filmfare Awards trivia that will surely take you by surprise

Filmfare Technical Awards 2024

It is noteworthy that the Technical Awards of the 69th Filmfare Awards 2024 have been announced. So, let’s look at which films have bagged the Filmfare Technical Awards 2024. 

  • Ganesh Acharya won the Best Choreography Award for his work on the song ‘What Jhumka’ from Alia Bhatt and Ranveer Singh starrer Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahani.
  • Vikrant Massey’s 12th Fail won the Filmfare Award for Best Editing.
  • Shah Rukh Khan’s Jawan was chosen as the winner of Best Special Effects (Visual) and Best Action.
  • The Filmfare Award for Best Background Score was bagged by Harshavardhan Rameshwar for Animal at the 69th Filmfare Awards. 
  • Both, Ranbir Kapoor’s Animal and Vicky Kaushal’s Sam Bahadur received the award for Best Sound Design.
  • The Filmfare Award for Best Production Design was won by Subrata Chakraborty and Amit Ray for Sam Bahadur. 
  • The Filmfare Award for Best Costume Design was also won by Sachin Lovelekar, Divvya Gambhir, and Nidhhi Gambhir for Sam Bahadur.
  • Avinash Arun Dhaware bagged the Filmfare Award for Best Cinematography for Shefali Shah and Jaideep Alhawat starrer Three Of Us at the 69th Filmfare Awards.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here